PCORI Help Center

What Are The Differences Between “Category 1” And “Category 2”?

The PFA will offer two categories for award size. One study category (Category 1) will include studies with direct costs up to and including $5 million. The other (Category 2) will include awards requesting direct costs greater than $5 million, up to a maximum of $10 million.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk