PCORI Help Center

Who is eligible to apply for PCORI Engagement Awards?

Applications may be submitted by:

    • Any private- and/or public-sector organization, including any:
      • Nonprofit organization
      • For-profit organization
      • Laboratory or manufacturer
    • Any public-sector research organization, including any:
      • University or college
      • Hospital or healthcare system
      • Unit of local, state, and federal government
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk